church pic

SPECIAL GIVING, SERVING OPPORTUNITIES

UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS
Date Time Event Description
Fri Oct 6 and 20, 2017 10:00am-2:00pm Guiding Pathways - a monthly gathering for those with mild to moderate cognitive impairment sponsored by BG Manor, First Christian Church and Wood County Committee on Aging, Inc. Staffed by Interim, Inc.
Mon Oct. 2,9,16,23 and 30 2017 8:00am Weight Watchers meets at BGFCC
Friday Oct. 6,13,20 and 27, 2017 7:00pm Coffee and Conversation at Grounds for Thought
Sun Oct. 1,8,15,22 and 29, 2017 6:00pm Contemporary Worship Service
Sunday Oct 1, 2017 11:45am Prayer Circle after Worship
Sat.Oct. 14, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm Round Table Conference at Camp Christian
Sunday, Oct. 15 , 2017 1:00pm CROP Walk for Hunger -- meet at BG City Park Kiwanis Shelter
Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017 11:00am - 1:00pm Dimentia Care Ministry for Caregivers and Clients
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017 4:30pm Meet at Church to share rides for Dining Out
Sat, Nov. 4, 2017 before bedtime Fall Back to change clocks!